San Diego Visual Artists Resource Listing - www.SDVisualArts.net   info@SDVisualArts.net

S.No. Artist Name Phone Email Id Web Address
1. Armando C. Aranjo 760-712-7544 aaranjo@hotmail.com http://braverelics.com
2. Michelle Barron 7607741751 michellejeanartist@gmail.com http://www.michellejeanstudio.com
3. Kyra V Brandt 9493247354 kyravbrandt@gmail.com http://kyravbrandt.com
4. Jodi Tucci Brisebois 619-395-2824 jodiart@cox.net http://www.jodiartgallery.com
5. Aimee Carvalho 978-809-7082 holla@happymediums.us http://www.aimeecarvalho.com
6. Rin y Colabucci 760-806-2648 rincola@yahoo.com http://www.rincolabucci.com
7. Vincent Thomas Cordelle 6199256151 Vincentcordelle@gmail.com http://www.instagram.com/vincent_cordelle/
8. Kira Carrillo Corser 5106844651 kiracorser@gmail.com http://www.kiracorser.com
9. Pat Cranor 8587740274 info@patcranor.com http://www.patcranor.com
10. Elaine Kathleen Davis 619-669-1712 elaineinjamul@sbcglobal.net http://www.sdvag.net/D/ElaineDslide.htm
11. Chelsea Leoba Dixon 503-701-3767 chelsea.leoba@gmail.com http://www.chelsealeoba.com
12. Rob Duarte 619-813-3216 rob@rahji.com http://www.robduarte.com
13. Cheryl Ehlers 760-519-1551 cheryl@cherylehlersart.com http://https://cherylehlersartcom
14. Madelynne Engle NA m@englestudio.com http://englestudio.com/
15. Colleen M Finnegan 760-602-2021 colleen.finnegan@carlsbadca.gov http://www.carlsbaadca.gov/arts
16. David Fobes 619 823 1652 dfobes@mail.sdsu.edu http://www.misterfobes.com
17. Mary Ford 619-449-0099 maryfordart@aol.com http://www.MaryFordArt.com
18. James Arthur Gielow 619-595-0681 gielocity@hotmail.com http://www.jamesgielow.com
19. Sue Zinngrabe Gold 858-560-6206 artszg@gmail.com http://artszg.com
20. Scott Graham 858-837-0115 scott@sgraham.com http://www.sgraham.com
21. Stacie Birky Greene 619 708 5430 stacie@staciebirkygreene.com http://www.staciebirkygreene.com
22. Carolyn Guerra 858-759-7988 carolynguerra@cox.net http://www.carolynguerra.com
23. Rita Guevara 8583440496 guevara.alcaraz@yahoo.com http://
24. Sergio Gutierrez 505-550-4266 sergio@sergiosfineart.com http://sergiosfineart.com
25. Becky Guttin 858 566 6410 beckyguttin@yahoo.com http://www.beckyguttin.com
26. Sissi Hale 951-304-7391 sissi@sissihalestudio.com http://www.sissihalestudio.com
27. Linda Halsey 6193008048 lhalsey@lindahalseyart.com http://www.lindahalseyart.com
28. Paul Henry 7604344270 paul@paulhenryfurniture.com http://www.paulhenryfurniture.com
29. Regina Herod 619 640 1849 rherod4760@sbcglobal.net http://mixedmediasd.com
30. Vanessa Vanbeusekom Hofmann 406.581.6817 vanessah@studioplank.com http://www.studioplank.com
31. James Hubbell 7607653427 office@ilanlaelfoundation.org http://ilanlaelfoundation.org/about/
32. Bill Ipsan 858.523.1647 ipsanwest@aol.com http://www.artesarts.com
33. Brian Jackson 619 246 6167 beejax@cox.net http://jacksonwoodworks.com
34. Ruth Johanna Jameson 7607571319 rjj82artist@gmail.com http://www.ruthjameson.com
35. Hanna Katsiapis (858) 253-35 hkatsiapis@gmail.com http://https://hkatsiapis.myportfolio.com/
36. Chris Keeney 619-988-1705 ck@chriskeeney.com http://www.chriskeeney.com/photography/index.html
37. Kimberly Keller-Leggitt 619-226-3306 Atelier@usa.com http://
38. Douglas Kenney 619 567 6964 dkartstudio@yahoo.com http://douglaskenneyceramics.com
39. Jin Yung Kim 4088864495 jykallday@gmail.com http://www.jykallday.com
40. Heather Kirby 6199713090 h3ath3r678@yahoo.com http://heatherkirby.mosaicglobe.com
41. carol knudsen 619 448-1408 ceejaykay@cox.net http://carolknudsenartworks.com
42. Lou Koppel 7073267169 lou.artscience@gmail.com http://loukoppel.com
43. sherry krulle-beaton 619/468-9123 info@beatonpaths.com http://beatonpaths.com
44. Nalena Kumar 503-307-0123 nalenakumar@gmail.com http://nalena.com
45. Anne-Marie Landry 6193631143 Amlandryart@gmail.com http://Amlandryart.com
46. Anna Chiaretta Lavatelli 619 379 9781 mail@annachiaretta.com http://www.annachiaretta.com
47. Mary C. Lee 617-549-3194 maryclee1@yahoo.com http://www.marycleeart.com
48. Gary James Lee 858-353-1054 garyjameslee@hotmail.com http://www.garyjameslee.com
49. Arthur Levine 858-674-5718 Rhoart@pobox.com http://www.ArthurLavine.com
50. Andrew Joseph Liberto (619) 435-96 aliberto@san.rr.com http://www.artwanted.com/aliberto
51. Peter Lik 619 294 5840 sandiego@lik.com http://www.lik.com/galleries/sandiego.html
52. Ginger Lou 858-248-1786 gingerlouart@outlook.com http://www.facebook.com/GingerLouArtist/
53. Virginia Lee Lukei 760-214-6487 virginialukei@cox.net http://www.VirginiaLukei.com
54. Jack Foster Mancilla 619 218 2929 lenslord@me.com http://www.thelenslord.com
55. Mary Margaret 760-5519-962 pinchmedesigns@gmail.com http:// www.pinchmedesigns.com
56. Victoria Alexander Marquez 562-556-8519 vickyamarquez@me.com http://victoriaalexandermarquez.me
57. Martha Elizabeth Martin 619.549.3676 martha@heartsandstuff.com http://www.heartsandstuff.com/
58. Padgett Mason 619-519-4665 padgettmason@gmail.com http://padgettmason.com
59. bob matheny 619.223-3745 almostmaybe@cox.net http://almostmaybe.com
60. Hilary Paul McGuire 8585783421 hilarypaulmcguire@gmail.com http://bit.ly/hpmcguire
61. COMA Mecheski/Vazakas 858-405-1055 mauravazakas@hotmail.com http://not yet
62. Nazanin Amiri Meers 7854106334 n.amirimeers@gmail.com http://nazamiri.com
63. Josue Merigo 619-271-1450 howardwoodward@cox.net http://www.socalartkids.org
64. Kathy Jean Miller 858-274-5110 kjmiller@san.rr.com http://ironbearpress.com
65. Gavon Noble Morris 619 2338792 gavon@sdcm.org http://www.sdchildrensmuseum.org
66. mark murphy 6197430405 murphy@murphydesign.com http://www.murphydesign.com
67. Allison Neumann Fine Jewelers 619-727-4545 sales@allisonneumann.com http://www.allisonneumann.com
68. None Janel None 000-000-0000 none http://none
69. Tatiana Ortiz-Rubio 8585317284 Tortizrubio@me.com http://Www.tatianaortizrubio.com
70. kymberley page 760-532-6158 info@thefairypond.com http://thefairypond.com
71. Sfona Pelah 858 450 0330 spelah@gmail.com http://www.sfonapelah.com
72. Cat Chiu Phillips 626-818-8959 cat.chiu.phillips@gmail.com http://www.catchiuphillips.com
73. Irma Sofia Poeter 6197768784 ispoeter@yahoo.com http://irmasofiapoeter.com
74. Rene Denise Porter 619-341-3389 reneporter@sbcglobal.net http://www.reneporter.com
75. Penelope Quinn 602-478-8309 penelopeqartist@gmail.com http://penelopeartunplugged.myportfolio.com/
76. Kaitlin June Richardson (858)337-107 kaityrichardson@yahoo.com http://robertcanagagallery.com
77. twon Ridenhour 480.570.6739 twonsart@cox.net http://www.galleryculture.com/~twon
78. Julio M. Romero 8586026549 inkteract@gmail.com http://juliomromero.com
79. Jamie Roxx 619 236 9278 jamieroxx@gmail.com http://www.jamieroxx.com
80. Catherine Ruane 760 680 1710 clruane@yahoo.com http://www.catherineruane.com
81. Mariana Sain-Morar 858-484-9987 mariana@sainmorar.com http://www.sainmorar.com
82. Amanda Saint Claire 858 699 2888 info@amandasaintclaire.com http://www.amandasaintclaire.com
83. Julia San Roman 619-443-3744 sanroman@cox.net http://juliasanroman.com
84. Eddie Santacruz 6196218075 eddie@DirectingChange.org http://directingchangeca.org
85. Denise Bonaimo Sarram 619-384-5161 Createmusicandart@gmail.com http://www.bonaimovisualart.com
86. Madeline Sue Sherry 8582229367 gaslampstudio242@gmail.com http://www. madelinesherrypaintings.com
87. Cheryl Sorg 760.580.0955 art@cherylsorg.com http://www.cherylsorg.com
88. William (Bill) Howard Spiess 760-859-6069 spiessfineaert@cox.net http://N/A
89. preet srivastava 6464133410 preetworks@gmail.com http://www.preetworks.com
90. Bryan Steward 760-405-4312 art@bryansteward.com http://bryansteward.com
91. Rich Stewart 619 549 5201 rich@art-hell.com http://www.art-hell.com
92. Marjorie Taylor 619 298-0063 taylorstudio@sbcglobal.net http://www.taylorpaintings.com
93. Melanie Claire Taylor 6199618411 mtaylorstudio@gmail.com http://
94. Ethan Van Thillo 619-230-1938 ethan@mediaartscenter.org http://https://mediaartscenter.org/
95. Gertrude Tool 619 334 3437 toolgertrude33@yahoo.com http://www.ggdentsartworks.com
96. Amy Threefoot Valeiras 858-551-7020 amy3ftvaleiras@gmail.com http://www.amythreefoot.com
97. Ricardo Vela 6197576516 rvelaphotography@mac.com http://www.rvelaphotography.com
98. Yvonne Venegas 619-203 63 4 yvonnevenegas@mac.com http://www.yvonnevenegas.com
99. Margot Diane Wallace 7602015894 wmag@att.net http://www.watercolorsbywally.com
100. lauren rita west 858-309-2878 laurenwest3@hotmail.com http://laurenwestart.com
101. Aaron Willoughby 619-255-7509 art@aaronwilloughby.com http://www.aaronwilloughby.com
102. Carla M. Wilson 8587229553 studiocgallerie@gmail.com http://https://carlamwilson.info/
103. Gigi Woodward 619-851-8240 glwoodward@me.com http://www.instagram.com/gigi.woodward.art/
104. Joe Yorty 6192604600 bbbestpppractice@gmail.com http://www.practicebest.org
105. Jim Yuran 619-283-1210 jim@ego-id.com http://www.zedism.com
106. Catherine Zee 619-429-3634 catzipz@aol.com http://s7.invisionfree.com/Starving_Artists
 
Click here to get back