Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

TitleResource NameContact PersonEmailOptions
Call for artist 2015 Temporary Installations & Rotating Exhibitions San Diego International AirpoLauren Lockhart llockhart@san.orgView
Call for artist Exploring EngagementOceanside Museum of ArtBrigid Parsonsengagement@oma-online.orgView
PR and Marketing ProfessionalSan Diego Art Institute'sGinger Porcellaadmin2@sandiego-art.orgView
Volunteers for SD Art Prize at Art San DiegoSan Diego Visual Arts NetworkPatricia Frischerinfo@sdvisualarts.netView
Call for Artists in ResidenceSan Diego Art Institute'sLesley Andersoneduprogramsdai@gmail.comView
Call for Artist Beyond LimitsSan Diego Art Institute'sGinger Porcellaadmin2@sandiego-art.orgView
Studio Space AvailableSpace 4 ArtAlisunn Curtinalisunn@sdspace4art.orgView
Become a Docent at the TimkenTimken Museum of ArtKristina Rosenbergkrosenberg@timkenmuseum.orgView
Assistant Photography Instructor Volunteer AjA ProjectJulia Richardsonjulia@ajaproject.orgView
Lead Photography InstructorAjA ProjectJulia Richardsonjulia@ajaproject.orgView
Raku Workshops in Valle de Guadalupe,Ensenada/MexicoBeliz Instay CeramicsBeliz iristaybeliziristay@gmail.comView
Volunteers for SDVAN CommitteeSan Diego Visual Arts NetworkPatricia Frischerinfo@sdvisualarts.netView
Walls available for your work.PROTOCOL wine studioTina moreytina.morey@protocolwine.comView
Call for Art EntriesMission Trails Regional ParkVicky DeLongvbde@cox.netView
2015 CALL FOR ARTISTSEncinitas Civic Art ProgramCheryl Ehlersarts@encinitascalifornia.govView
Call for artistPulling Back the EarthMark Turnermarkarturner@gmail.comView
RENTAL AVAILABLE LIVE/WORKMADRIGAL RentalEllen Arcadiearcadi@gmail.comView
Volunteer OpportunityArt San DiegoHeidi Slackhslack@artsandiego-fair.comView
Exhibition OpportunitySD Art Department Artist CallLesley Andersoneduprogramsdai@gmail.comView
Artist CallEighteen o Five Artist CallEighteen o Fiveinfo@EighteenoFiveSd.comView
Open call for artist for teacher training Teaching Artist InstituteJenniferjennifer@yasandiego.orgView
Art Gallery Needs InternFusion GlassDebbieinfo@fusionglassco.comView
Artist Outreach ProjectKenneth A. Picerne Foundation Victor Nelsonvnelson@picernefoundation.orgView
Docent Training ProgramSan Diego Musuem of ArtCornelia Feyecfeye@sdmart.orgView
Video Volunteer OpportunitySDVAN Video/WritersPatricia Frischerpatricia@SDVisualArts.netView
 
 
Go Back to Search Page