Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

TitleResource NameContact PersonEmailOptions
Open call / new artist screeningDel Mar Art Center GalleryMaidy Morhousmaidymorhous@hotmail.comView
Become a Docent at the TimkenTimken Museum of ArtKristina Rosenbergkrosenberg@timkenmuseum.orgView
Volunteers for SDVAN CommitteeSan Diego Visual Arts NetworkPatricia Frischerinfo@sdvisualarts.netView
Artist Outreach ProjectKenneth A. Picerne Foundation Victor Nelsonvnelson@picernefoundation.orgView
Docent Training ProgramSan Diego Musuem of ArtCornelia Feyecfeye@sdmart.orgView
Video Volunteer OpportunitySDVAN Video/WritersPatricia Frischerpatricia@SDVisualArts.netView
Artist Retreat WorkshopsSan Diego Artist RetreatJulia S. Rasorjsrasor@gmail.comView
Juried ExhibitionOceanside Museum of ArtKay ColvinKay@oma-online.orgView
 
 
Go Back to Search Page