Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

TitleResource NameContact PersonEmailOptions
Become a Docent at the TimkenTimken Museum of ArtKristina Rosenbergkrosenberg@timkenmuseum.orgView
Volunteers for SDVAN CommitteeSan Diego Visual Arts NetworkPatricia Frischerinfo@sdvisualarts.netView
Artist Outreach ProjectKenneth A. Picerne Foundation Victor Nelsonvnelson@picernefoundation.orgView
Video Volunteer OpportunitySDVAN Video/WritersPatricia Frischerpatricia@SDVisualArts.netView
Artist Retreat WorkshopsSan Diego Artist RetreatJulia S. Rasorjsrasor@gmail.comView
Studio Space AvailableThe Studio DoorPatric Stillmanforallweknow@thestudiodoor.comView
2020 Juried ExhibitionFront Porch GalleryJulie Weaverlingjweaverling@frontporch.netView
 
 
Go Back to Search Page