Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

TitleResource NameContact PersonEmailOptions
Become a Docent at the TimkenTimken Museum of ArtKristina Rosenbergkrosenberg@timkenmuseum.orgView
Assistant Photography Instructor Volunteer AjA ProjectJulia Richardsonjulia@ajaproject.orgView
Volunteers for SDVAN CommitteeSan Diego Visual Arts NetworkPatricia Frischerinfo@sdvisualarts.netView
Walls available for your work.PROTOCOL wine studioTina moreytina.morey@protocolwine.comView
Artist Outreach ProjectKenneth A. Picerne Foundation Victor Nelsonvnelson@picernefoundation.orgView
Docent Training ProgramSan Diego Musuem of ArtCornelia Feyecfeye@sdmart.orgView
Video Volunteer OpportunitySDVAN Video/WritersPatricia Frischerpatricia@SDVisualArts.netView
Executive Admin neededNorth County Arts Network (NCAPatricia Frischerpatricia@sdvisualarts.netView
Call for Installation ArtistsARTS DISTRICT Liberty StationAlan Ziteraziter@ntcfoundation.orgView
retreats of days, weeks, or months for artists, as well as vacationers and business travelersSan Diego Artist RetreatJulia S. Rasorjsrasor@gmail.comView
 
 
Go Back to Search Page