Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

TitleResource NameContact PersonEmailOptions
Volunteers NeededArt San DiegoKelly Smithkelly@redwoodartgroup.comView
Call to Emerging Dance MakersNTC at Liberty StationGaby Quevedogquevedo@ntcfoundation.orgView
Call for ArtistsFallbrook Art CenterBrenda Andrewsbrenda@fallbrookartcenter.orgView
PR/Marketing InternshipVanguard CultureSusanna H. PeredoVanguardCulture@gmail.comView
Artist Retreat WorkshopsSan Diego Artist RetreatJulia S. Rasorjsrasor@gmail.comView
Collaboration: Waves of Love, Waves of CareAlessandra ColfiAlessandra ColfiAlessandra@AlessandraColfi.comView
Call for Artists Qualifications, Veterans Memorial Park Public Art City of Carlsbad, Cultural ArtsTonya Rodzachtonya.rodzach@carlsbadca.govView
Job Posting- Program DirectorFront Porch GalleryKatie Wadekwade@frontporch.netView
Call for Artists: COSECHA, an exhibit about FOOD, curated by Museum Studies Class - Deadline to submit: October 1, 2023San Diego Mesa College Art GalleryAlessandra Moctezumaamoctezu@sdccd.eduView
Call to Artists- PUBLIC ARTNTC at Liberty StationGaby Quevedogquevedo@ntcfoundation.orgView
 
 
Go Back to Search Page