Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

TitleResource NameContact PersonEmailOptions
Call to ArtistsThumbprint GalleryPaul Ecdaothumbprintgallery@gmail.comView
Calling All Artists: Studio SpaceArt on 30thSamantha Jassarton30th@gmail.comView
InternThumbprint GalleryPaul Ecdaothumbprintgallery@gmail.comView
Become a Docent at the TimkenTimken Museum of ArtKristina Rosenbergkrosenberg@timkenmuseum.orgView
Assistant Photography Instructor Volunteer AjA ProjectJulia Richardsonjulia@ajaproject.orgView
Volunteers for SDVAN CommitteeSan Diego Visual Arts NetworkPatricia Frischerinfo@sdvisualarts.netView
Walls available for your work.PROTOCOL wine studioTina moreytina.morey@protocolwine.comView
Artist Outreach ProjectKenneth A. Picerne Foundation Victor Nelsonvnelson@picernefoundation.orgView
Docent Training ProgramSan Diego Musuem of ArtCornelia Feyecfeye@sdmart.orgView
Video Volunteer OpportunitySDVAN Video/WritersPatricia Frischerpatricia@SDVisualArts.netView
Art Instructor for AdultsFallbrook School of the ArtsGabriele Bitterinfo@fallbrookschoolofthearts.orgView
SPACE 1439 Art BoutiqueSan Diego Art Institute'sMarina Grizepr@sandiego-art.orgView
Working Artist StudioThe Studio DoorPatric Stillmanforallweknow@thestudiodoor.comView
“25 and Under Art Contest” DeadlineMuseum of Contemporary Art SanCris Scorzainfo@mcasd.orgView
Call for ArtistsGotthelf Art GalleryExecutive Assistantgallery@lfjcc.comView
Call for Marketing InternsSan Diego Art InstituteMarina Grizecreative@sandiego-art.orgView
On-line video training course to teach artLearn to Teach Theraputic Art Steve AlanSteve@TeachArtTherapyClasses.comView
Community Art ExhibitionThe arcHIVe projectRodney Rodriguezarchive@thearchiveproject.orgView
Call to ArtistsFront Porch GalleryJulie Weaverlnigjweaverling@frontporch.netView
Studio availableCeramics studio for saleElly Dotsethgetcenteredclay@cox.netView
CALL TO ARTISTS: OB Pier 50th Anniversary Art ShowOcean Beach MainStreet AssociaIsabel Clarkisabel@oceanbeachsandiego.comView
 
 
Go Back to Search Page