Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

TitleResource NameContact PersonEmailOptions
Become a Docent at the TimkenTimken Museum of ArtKristina Rosenbergkrosenberg@timkenmuseum.orgView
Assistant Photography Instructor Volunteer AjA ProjectJulia Richardsonjulia@ajaproject.orgView
Volunteers for SDVAN CommitteeSan Diego Visual Arts NetworkPatricia Frischerinfo@sdvisualarts.netView
Artist Outreach ProjectKenneth A. Picerne Foundation Victor Nelsonvnelson@picernefoundation.orgView
Docent Training ProgramSan Diego Musuem of ArtCornelia Feyecfeye@sdmart.orgView
Video Volunteer OpportunitySDVAN Video/WritersPatricia Frischerpatricia@SDVisualArts.netView
Call for Artists 2019Mission Trails Regional ParkVicky DeLongvbde@cox.netView
Artist Retreat WorkshopsSan Diego Artist RetreatJulia S. Rasorjsrasor@gmail.comView
Utility Box Artist neededCardiff 101 Main StreetRoberta Walkercardiff.arts101@gmail.comView
Tarot: The Fool\'s Journey Through LifeThe Studio DoorPatric Stillmanforallweknow@thestudiodoor.comView
 
 
Go Back to Search Page