Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

TitleResource NameContact PersonEmailOptions
Become a Docent at the TimkenTimken Museum of ArtKristina Rosenbergkrosenberg@timkenmuseum.orgView
Assistant Photography Instructor Volunteer AjA ProjectJulia Richardsonjulia@ajaproject.orgView
Volunteers for SDVAN CommitteeSan Diego Visual Arts NetworkPatricia Frischerinfo@sdvisualarts.netView
Walls available for your work.PROTOCOL wine studioTina moreytina.morey@protocolwine.comView
Artist Outreach ProjectKenneth A. Picerne Foundation Victor Nelsonvnelson@picernefoundation.orgView
Docent Training ProgramSan Diego Musuem of ArtCornelia Feyecfeye@sdmart.orgView
Video Volunteer OpportunitySDVAN Video/WritersPatricia Frischerpatricia@SDVisualArts.netView
Education CoordinatorLux Art Instituteinfo@luxartinstitute.orginfo@luxartinstitute.orgView
Call for Archaeology-Themed Artwork by August 25San Diego County ArchaeologicaJoanna Collierarchaeologyartshow@gmail.comView
Temporary Teaching ArtistLux Art InstituteAubrey Hansonahanson@luxartinstitute.orgView
 
 
Go Back to Search Page