Back to Home PageBack to Home Page
Back to Home Page Back to Home Page
Available Opportunities List

Title Resource Name Contact Person Email Options
Call to Artists  Thumbprint Gallery Paul Ecdao thumbprintgallery@gmail.com View
Volunteers for SD Art Prize at Art San Diego  San Diego Visual Arts Network Patricia Frischer info@sdvisualarts.net View
Call for Artists  Rose Art Gallery at Francis Pa Jaclyn Enck jenck@francisparker.org View
Call for Entries  City of Carlsbad\'s Cannon Art Jillian Buccola jillian.buccola@carlsbadca.gov View
Call for Artist Beyond Limits  San Diego Art Institute\'s Ginger Porcella admin2@sandiego-art.org View
Gallery Seeking New Artists  Art Beat on Main Street Kait or Maggie info@artbeatonmainstreet.com View
Call for Artists  Fallbrook Art Center Kimber Petralito info@fallbrookartcenter.org View
Volunteer Exchange   San Diego Art Institute\'s Lesley Anderson landerson@sandiego-art.org View
Call for Artists: Studio Space  La Bodega Studios Devon Browning devonbrowning@gmail.com View
Calling All Artists: Studio Space  Art on 30th Samantha Jass arton30th@gmail.com View
Booth Sponsors Needed  Media Arts Center San Diego Ethan van Thillo ethan@mediaartscenter.org View
Art Studio to Share  Call to Artist Devon Browning devonbrowning@gmail.com View
Call for Artists  San Diego Mesa College Art Gal Alessandra Moctezuma amoctezu@sdccd.edu View
Intern  Thumbprint Gallery Paul Ecdao thumbprintgallery@gmail.com View
Studio Spaces Available  Space 4 Art Alisunn Curtin alisunn@sdspace4art.org View
Become a Docent at the Timken  Timken Museum of Art Kristina Rosenberg krosenberg@timkenmuseum.org View
Assistant Photography Instructor Volunteer   AjA Project Julia Richardson julia@ajaproject.org View
Lead Photography Instructor  AjA Project Julia Richardson julia@ajaproject.org View
Raku Workshops in Valle de Guadalupe,Ensenada/Mexico  Beliz Instay Ceramics Beliz iristay beliziristay@gmail.com View
Volunteers for SDVAN Committee  San Diego Visual Arts Network Patricia Frischer info@sdvisualarts.net View
Walls available for your work.  PROTOCOL wine studio Tina morey tina.morey@protocolwine.com View
Call for Art Entries  Mission Trails Regional Park Vicky DeLong vbde@cox.net View
Call for artist  Pulling Back the Earth Mark Turner markarturner@gmail.com View
RENTAL AVAILABLE LIVE/WORK  MADRIGAL Rental Ellen Arcadi earcadi@gmail.com View
Volunteer Opportunity  Art San Diego Kim Garcia kim.garcia@redwoodmg.com View
Exhibition Opportunity  SD Art Department Artist Call Lesley Anderson eduprogramsdai@gmail.com View
Artist Call  Eighteen o Five Artist Call Eighteen o Five info@EighteenoFiveSd.com View
Open call for artist for teacher training   Teaching Artist Institute Jennifer jennifer@yasandiego.org View
Art Gallery Needs Intern  Fusion Glass Debbie info@fusionglassco.com View
Artist Outreach Project  Kenneth A. Picerne Foundation Victor Nelson vnelson@picernefoundation.org View
Docent Training Program  San Diego Musuem of Art Cornelia Feye cfeye@sdmart.org View
Video Volunteer Opportunity  SDVAN Video/Writers Patricia Frischer patricia@SDVisualArts.net View
Call for Artists  Mission Trails Regional Park Vicky DeLong vbde@cox.net View
Vendors needed for recycled art reception  Denise Sarram -curator Hera Hu Denise Sarram Denisesarram@gmail.com View
Southern California Plein Air Exhibition  Brandon Gallery Noreen Ring info@fallbrookbrandongallery.org View
Artists\' Call for Love on the Rocks  Oceanside Art Walk Gailee Walker Wells gaileegailee@gmail.com View
Studio Lighting Workshops for Portrait, Fashion and Pin Up Photography   Dancing Brush Raymond Elstad dancing_brush@hotmail.com View
Call for Artists  Fallbrook Art Center Kimber Petralito info@fallbrookartcenter.org View
Call for Artist  In The Mix Administrator leoraw@lfjcc.org View
Short Play Writer  CJC Presents/Performing Arts Administrator leoraw@lfjcc.org View
Call for Entries  Sugar Museum Terri Hughes info@sugarmuseum.org View
Volunteers for Panache at the Escondido Municipal Gallery  Escondido Municipal Gallery/ E Hayley Janecek hayley.esconarts@gmail.com View
Intern Architect  Space 4 Art Alisunn Curtin sdspace4art@gmail.com View
23rd Annual Exhibition, Gallery 21, SVAC,,S.D., & 2-day C.P. Workshop, Marina Village, Sep. 5& 6  Colored Pencil Society, of Sa Bobbie Bradford,CPSA sandiego-dc202@cpsa.org View
Art Instructor for Adults  Fallbrook School of the Arts Gabriele Bitter info@fallbrookschoolofthearts.org View
Call to Plein Air Artists  City of Carlsbad Cultural Arts Jillian Buccola jillian.buccola@carlsbadca.gov View
Exhibition Opportunity  Art Beat on Main Street kait matthews info@artbeatonmainstreet.com View
Volunteers Wanted for Parkeology: Untracked  San Diego Art Institute Kate Clark kateclarkprojects@gmail.com View
Call for Submissions San Diego Underground Film Festival  San Diego Underground Film Ryan Betschart sdundergroundff@gmail.com View
SDAI Call for Art  San Diego Art Institute Marina Grize pr@sandiego-art.org View
Artist  Gotthelf Art Gallery - Call fo Administrator gallery@lfjcc.org View
PR/Marketing Internship  Vanguard Culture Susanna H. Peredo VanguardCulture@gmail.com View
National Competition and Show  Art on 30th Samantha Jass arton30th@gmail.com View
Call to Artists  Escondido Municipal Gallery/ E Chrisanne Moats eapchris@yahoo.com View
RFQ for Design and Installation of Public Art, City of Carlsbad  City of Carlsbad Vincent Kitch vincent.kitch@carlsbadca.gov View
Artists/Painters needed for a public piano project!  San Diego Symphony Allison Morrissey amorrissey@sandiegosymphony.org View
SPACE 1439 Art Boutique  San Diego Art Institute\'s Marina Grize pr@sandiego-art.org View
Opportunity for Artists – Temporary Light Installation  The Arts District at Liberty S Whitney Roux wroux@ntcfoundation.org View
RFQ Public Art  Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Victoria Hamilton VHamilton@jacobscenter.org View
Call to Public Artist - RFQ  City of Carlsbad Vincent Kitch vincent.kitch@carlsbadca.gov View
Call to Artists  San Diego International Airpor Karla Cook art@san.org View
SDLFF 2016 Poster Competition  Media Arts Center San Diego Ian Virgilio ian@mediaartscenter.org View
Featured Artist Deadline  ArtWalk Sandi Cottrell info@artwalksandiego.org View
Call for College Student Artist for Art Walk Scholarship  San Diego Art Institute Celia Gold cgold@sandiego-art.org View
Call for Art  California Center for the Arts Stella Karl skarl@artcenter.org View
The Crow Show \'16  Call for Submissions: The Stud Patric Stillman forallweknow@thestudiodoor.com View
Call for Artists: Tavern  The Studio Door Patric Stillman forallweknow@thestudiodoor.com View
“25 and Under Art Contest” Deadline  Museum of Contemporary Art San Cris Scorza info@mcasd.org View
Call for Artists  Poway Center for the Performin Kelcie Kopf kkopf@poway.org View
Call for Artist  South Bayfront Artists Don Johnson don@sobarts.org View
Call for Artists  Gotthelf Art Gallery Executive Assistant gallery@lfjcc.com View
Education Pavilion Operations Manager  Lux Art Institute Human Resources info@luxartinstitute.org View
Marketing & Events Coordinator  Lux Art Institute Human Resources info@luxartinstitute.org View
Call to Photographers - No Fee  Front Porch Gallery Julie Weaverlnig jweaverling@frontporch.net View
Call for Marketing Interns  San Diego Art Institute Marina Grize creative@sandiego-art.org View
On-line video training course to teach art  Learn to Teach Theraputic Art Steve Alan Steve@TeachArtTherapyClasses.com View
2016 Online International Exhibition  San Diego Museum of Art Artist Juli Ricksecker website_liaison@gmail.com View
Community Art Exhibition  The arcHIVe project Rodney Rodriguez archive@thearchiveproject.org View
Call to Artists  Front Porch Gallery Julie Weaverlnig jweaverling@frontporch.net View
Studio available  Ceramics studio for sale Elly Dotseth getcenteredclay@cox.net View
CALL TO ARTISTS: OB Pier 50th Anniversary Art Show  Ocean Beach MainStreet Associa Isabel Clark isabel@oceanbeachsandiego.com View
Part-Time Art Gallery Assistant  Sergott Contemporary Art Allia Sergott info@sergottart.com View
Call for Artist: Public Art  Downtown San Diego Partnership Lise Koerschgen lmkoerschgen@improvedtsd.org View
Call for Artists  Mission Trails Regional Park Vicky DeLong vbde@cox.net View
Recycled Materials Runway Event  Escondido Municipal Gallery/ E Chrisanne Moats mail@escondidoarts.org View
Call for Artists: The Crow Show 2017  The Studio Door Patric Stillman forallweknow@thestudiodoor.com View
Participate in our Pavilion at Art San Diego  World Wide Art - Artavita Thomas Tunberg thomas@wwab.us View
Event volunteers  Fusion Glass Company Marjorie info@invitefaeries.com View
Call for Artist  Fusion Glass Company Marjorie Pezzoli info@invitefaeires.com View
Performing Arts Residency Program  San Diego International Airpor Chris Chalupsky arts@san.org View
[PLATFORM] Artist of the Year Contest  Olive PR Jennifer Borba von Stauffenber hannah@oliveprsolutions.com View
Grant Opportunity for Experienced Artists  Picerne Family Foundation Victor Nelson vnelson@picernefoundation.org View
Art Booth at Qualcomm  Jazz Diego Art Showcase arri quine NA View
Local Color   Escondido Municipal Gallery/ E Wendy Wilson wendy.esconarts@sbcglobal.net View
Call for Artists- Art in the Park 2016  Mission Trails Regional Park Vicky DeLong vbde@cox.net View
Artist Alliance at the Museum 2017  Oceanside Museum of Art Katie Sanderson katie@oma-online.org View
Artist Call for Gator By The Bay 2017 Poster  Gator by the Bay artist_entry@gatorbythebay.com artist_entry@gatorbythebay.com View
Artist Studio Available  ArtBox Catt Catterton artboxofoceanbeach@gmail.com View
Call for Artists: PROUD  The Studio Door Patric Stillman forallweknow@thestudiodoor.com View
ARTS MASTER PLAN CONSULTANT  San Diego International Airpor Chris Chalupsky arts@san.org View
Call for Artists: The Business of Art Scholarship  The Studio Door Patric Stillman forallweknow@thestudiodoor.com View
Make banners for Women\'s March  cheryl Cheryl Nickel cheryl@sdspace4art.org View
Make banners for Women\'s March  Space 4 Art Cheryl Nickel cheryl@sdspace4art.org View
Federal Inspection Services Public Art Projects  San Diego International Airpor Lauren Lockhart arts@san.org View
Executive Director  Space 4 Art Cynthia Viveros cynthia@sdspace4art.org View
OMA Artist Alliance at NCRT  Oceanside Museum of Art Katie Sanderson Katie@oma-online.org View
Call for Artists  Japanese Friendship Garden San Emiko Scudder registrar@niwa.org View
Job Opportunity - Programs & Events Manager   Oceanside Museum of Art Mitzi Summers mitzi@oma-online.org View
Lenten All-Media Art Show  St. Mark\'s United Methodist C Judy Edelblute judyedel@san.rr.com View
Consignment Art  Front Porch Gallery Julie Weaverlnig jweaverling@frontporch.net View
Youth Digital Art Show  St. Mark\'s United Methodist C Judy Edelblute judyedel@san.rr.com View
Numisius Art Show and Silent Auction  Numisiuas Chapter Alpha Rho Ch Sina Nejad apx.numi@gmail.com View
Juried Exhibition  Front Porch Gallery Julie Weaverlnig jweaverling@frontporch.net View
Call for Artists: Gallery in the Street  The Studio Door Patric Stillman forallweknow@thestudiodoor.com View
Education Coordinator  Lux Art Institute info@luxartinstitute.org info@luxartinstitute.org View
Call for Archaeology-Themed Artwork by August 25  San Diego County Archaeologica Joanna Collier archaeologyartshow@gmail.com View
Executive Admin needed  North County Arts Network (NCA Patricia Frischer patricia@sdvisualarts.net View
Call for Installation Artists  ARTS DISTRICT Liberty Station Alan Ziter aziter@ntcfoundation.org View
2017 Call For Artists!  Figment San Diego Nicole Hickman sandiego@figmentproject.org View
Call for Artists 2018  Mission Trails Regional Park Vicky DeLong vbde@cox.net View
Juried Art Show (all media)  South Bayfront Artists Paula Mathieu art@sobarts.org View
Call for Artists   South Bayfront Artists Don Johnson art@sobarts.org View
Call for Artist  Japanese Friendship Garden San Emiko Scudder registrar@niwa.org View
Call for Artist  Japanese Friendship Garden San Emiko Scudder registrar@niwa.org View
Artist/Expertise for New Venture  Lark Culture Club Nicole Forrest nforrest@chilmarc.com View
Call for Artists  Lark Culture Club Nicole Forrest nforrest@chilmarc.com View
Call for artist  Japanese Friendship Garden San Emiko Scudder registrar@niwa.org View
Temporary Teaching Artist  Lux Art Institute Aubrey Hanson ahanson@luxartinstitute.org View
Performing Arts Residency Program  San Diego International Airpor Joey Herring arts@san.org View
retreats of days, weeks, or months for artists, as well as vacationers and business travelers  San Diego Artist Retreat Julia S. Rasor jsrasor@gmail.com View
Ceramics teacher k-5th P/T  Kids Like Clay Douglas Kenney, Jana Kenney kidslikeclay@gmail.com View
Holiday Light Art Installation  ARTS DISTRICT Liberty Station Alan Ziter aziiter@ntcfoundation.org View
 
 
Go Back to Search Page